Racecourses

Watch Newcastle Racing Live Online

Our next race is at Newcastle, Gosforth Park and racing fans can view video streams for Newcastle races further below!

You will be able to watch the latest Newcastle streams for all the scheduled races via tablets, smartphones as well as a PC or mac. All the races will also be available to simply 'listen live', if you wish to choose audio rather than video.

Video from Newcastle racecourse will be updated around 120 minutes before the next race starts.

Check out the main page for a rundown of other top British racecourses and any other races that may be held today or later this week!

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch.

RANK WEBSITE STREAMS? FEATURES: Rating VISIT
1
Bet365
Stream
Watch Newcastle live today!
Commentary, replays etc.
5
Visit
2
Watch Races
Stream
Top 5 reviews of bookies.
Choose where to watch live!
4.5
Visit
3
Live Races
Stream
Huge directory of UK Races
Several Channels Listed
4.5
Visit
4
Horse Racing TV
Stream
Daily race listings & more
Find their top 5 race bookies
4
Visit

Newcastle Fixtures and upcoming live races:

Date Race Type
Thursday 19th October 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Friday 20th October 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Friday 3rd November 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 4th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Twilight
Friday 10th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Wednesday 15th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Twilight
Friday 17th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Friday 24th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Thursday 30th November 2017 Flat - AWT - Evening
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Flat - AWT - Twilight
Thursday 14th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 16th December 2017 Flat - AWT - Afternoon
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 4th January 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 6th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 11th January 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 12th January 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 17th January 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 19th January 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Sunday 21st January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 31st January 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Monday 5th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 8th February 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 9th February 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 16th February 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 24th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Thursday 1st March 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 8th March 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 9th March 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 17th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 30th March 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 14th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 19th April 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 4th May 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 5th June 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Thursday 28th June 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 29th June 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 30th June 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Saturday 28th July 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Thursday 9th August 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 31st August 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 3rd September 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 7th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Friday 21st September 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Monday 24th September 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 28th September 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 17th October 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 19th October 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 24th October 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 3rd November 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 9th November 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Friday 16th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 28th November 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Friday 30th November 2018 Flat - Evening - AWT
Saturday 1st December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 15th December 2018 Flat - Afternoon - AWT
Wednesday 19th December 2018 Flat - Twilight - AWT
Saturday 22nd December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf


Newcastle Racecourse Stream & Commentary - 16-10-17

Date: Monday, 16 October 2017
Race: Live afternoon & evening racing at Newcastle
Watch via: PC, Mac, iPad or iPhone
Location: Tyne and Wear